Greenside @ Nicholson Square

Greenside @ Nicholson Square
25 Nicolson Square, Edinburgh, EH8 9BX
  • Email
  • Website greensidevenue.co.uk
Photo of Greenside @ Nicholson Square

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday 3 August

Lime Studio £8

Preview Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 4 August

Lime Studio £8

Preview Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sunday 5 August

Lime Studio £8

Preview Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Monday 6 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

2 for 1 Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tuesday 7 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

2 for 1 Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wednesday 8 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thursday 9 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Friday 10 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 11 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Monday 13 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tuesday 14 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wednesday 15 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thursday 16 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Friday 17 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 18 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Monday 20 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tuesday 21 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wednesday 22 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thursday 23 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Friday 24 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 25 August

Lime Studio £10 (£8)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Post a comment