Lauriston Hall

Lauriston Hall
28 Lauriston Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9DJ
Photo of Lauriston Hall

Jump to times or comments (1)

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday 2 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 3 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Monday 5 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tuesday 6 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wednesday 7 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thursday 8 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Friday 9 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 10 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Monday 12 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tuesday 13 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wednesday 14 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thursday 15 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Friday 16 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 17 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Monday 19 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tuesday 20 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wednesday 21 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thursday 22 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Friday 23 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 24 August

Large Hall £8 (£6) 0131 339 5374

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Comments & ratings

1. K L O13 Aug 2012, 9:55am1 star Lauriston Hall Report

This was more like a class organised for light exercise than a ceilidh you'd go to enjoy yourself. Not very lively or representative of how fun a ceilidh should be! I LOVE a ceilidh but couldn't enjoy this.

Post a comment

Average rating 1/5 from 1 review of Lauriston Hall.

RSS feed of these comments