Castle Esplanade

Castle Esplanade
Edinburgh Castle, Royal Mile, Edinburgh, EH1 2NA
  • Telephone 0131 225 9846
Photo of Castle Esplanade

Jump to times, articles or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday 2 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Saturday 3 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Sunday 4 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Monday 5 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Thursday 8 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Friday 9 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Saturday 10 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Sunday 11 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Monday 12 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Thursday 15 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Friday 16 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Saturday 17 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Sunday 18 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Monday 19 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Thursday 22 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Friday 23 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Saturday 24 August 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed 0131 225 1188

Reviews & features

Take Me Out

2 Apr 2009

From cycling, pirate ships, dolphin watching and woodland walks to face-painting, castles, beaches and alien designs, Anna Millar handpicks some of the finest days out and events this Easter, whether you’re a big or a little kid

Post a comment