Amused Moose Comedy Awards Final

This listing is from a previous year,
search current listings »

Vote alongside international comedy cognoscenti, to raise aloft the hottest breakthrough stars-of-tomorrow, battling brilliantly for fame, fortune and shiny Moose trophies. These splendid contenders in the much anticipated Finals of Amused Moose Laughter Awards (for full length comedy Fringe shows from undiscovered/unsigned performers) and Amused Moose Laugh Off (this year's emerging stand-ups, countrywide) follow in the footsteps of Jimmy Carr, Rhod Gilbert, Jack Whitehall, Sarah Millican, Simon Amstell, Andi Osho and Greg Davies. Surprise celebrity hosts. Supported by leading UK-owned DVD publishing company 2entertain. 'Prestigious talent search' (Ents24). 'Potential comedy stars' ( 'Future stars' (TimeOut)

Text supplied by third party.

Post a comment