The Best Show We've Ever Done at the Edinburgh Fringe

The Fish Girls

The Fish Girls? Oh, you haven't heard? Two 10s, one very absolutely good show. Don't be alarmed and don't scream when these Australian Logie Award winners completely disappear into a cast of motley characters before your eyes. For fans of: laughing, sitting, watching, smiling, going to the Fringe and laughing at comedy.

Age category: 14+

Text supplied by third party.

Performance times

Riddle's Court, Edinburgh

322 Lawnmarket, Edinburgh, EH1 2PQ

Fri 2 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sat 3 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sun 4 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Mon 5 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

2 for 1 Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tue 6 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

2 for 1 Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wed 7 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thu 8 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Fri 9 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sat 10 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sun 11 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Mon 12 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tue 13 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wed 14 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thu 15 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Fri 16 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sat 17 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sun 18 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Mon 19 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tue 20 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wed 21 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thu 22 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Fri 23 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sat 24 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sun 25 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Mon 26 Aug

Q3

£11.50 (£8.50) / 0131 510 8789

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Post a comment