Alba Flamenca

Alba Flamenca

Enjoy some authentic flamenco passion in our ever-popular show. Bursting with raw emotion and explosive rhythms, this is a fiesta of pure dance, music and intensity that brings the best of a real Andalucian night. Just like a traditional Spanish penya, you don't watch but experience the fiery guitar and percussive dancing, and get carried away on wave after wave of tragic and joyous vocals. Featuring some top talents brought in directly from Spain, this show brings a modern twist to the classic flamenco tradition. 'Powerful dance, frenetic guitar, pulsating rhythms' ★★★★★ (ThreeWeeks).

Text supplied by third party.

Performance times

Alba Flamenca, Edinburgh

74 East Crosscauseway, Edinburgh, EH8 9HQ

Fri 2 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sat 3 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sun 4 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Mon 5 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

2 for 1 Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tue 6 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

2 for 1 Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wed 7 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thu 8 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Fri 9 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sat 10 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sun 11 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Mon 12 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tue 13 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wed 14 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thu 15 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Fri 16 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sat 17 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sun 18 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Mon 19 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tue 20 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wed 21 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thu 22 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Fri 23 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sat 24 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sun 25 Aug

£14 (£12) / 07540 335270

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Comments & ratings

1. Cal Hutch12 Jun 2019, 4:03pm5 stars Alba Flamenca Report

Alba Flamenca put on the magic show. Superb, spirited, intense flamenco of the most honest sort you will find north of the border.

Post a comment

Average rating 5/5 from 1 review of Alba Flamenca.

RSS feed of these comments